Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Doug Stam

Principal/Secondary

dstam@timothychristian.ca

Dave Beeke

Elementary Vice Principal/Grade 4

dbeeke@timothychristian.ca

Corrie Stoutjesdyk

Vice Principal of Administration

Librarian/Secondary

cstout@timothychristian.ca

Bill Beeke

Secondary Vice Principal

Transportation Supervisor/Secondary

bbeeke@timothychristian.ca

Teaching Staff

Gwen Vande Lagemaat

Kindergarten

gvdlagemaat@timothychristian.ca

Amy Roos

Kindergarten

aroos@timothychristian.ca

Lenie Menger

Grade 1

lmenger@timothychristian.ca

Renee Lagemaat

Grade 1

rlagemaat@timothychristian.ca

Joanne den Boer

Grade 2

jdenboer@timothychristian.ca

Sarah Maljaars

Grade 3

smaljaars@timothychristian.ca

Nadine Visscher

Grade 4

nvisscher@timothychristian.ca

John Vroegop

Grade 5/Secondary

jvroegop@timothychristian.ca

Katrina Maljaars

Grade 6

kmaljaars@timothychristian.ca

Marlene Roseboom

Grade 7, Secondary

mroseboom@timothychristian.ca

Pauline Neels

Grade 7, Elementary/Secondary

pneels@timothychristian.ca

Trichelle Beeke

Primary Music

Financial/Web Assistant

tbeeke@timothychristian.ca

Jacoba Goudzwaard

Elementary/Library

jgoudzwaard@timothychristian.ca

Gerard Hofman

Elementary/Secondary

ghofman@timothychristian.ca

Shirley Kerkhoff

Special Education Coordinator

Elementary/Secondary

skerkhoff@timothychristian.ca

Herb Krul

Career Coordinator/Secondary

hkrul@timothychristian.ca

Ken Luteyn

Elementary/Secondary

kluteyn@timothychristian.ca

Janna Maljaars

Elementary/Secondary

jmaljaars@timothychristian.ca

Ashley Neels

Elementary/Secondary

aneels@timothychristian.ca

Tim Roos

IT Coordinator/Secondary

troos@timothychristian.ca

Natasha Sterkenburg

Secondary

nsterkenburg@timothychristian.ca

Jody Terpstra

Secondary

jterpstra@timothychristian.ca

Daniel Van Brugge

Secondary

dvanbrugge@timothychristian.ca

Marinus Van Brugge

Building Manager/Secondary

mvanbrugge@timothychristian.ca

Ineke Van Gent

Elementary/Secondary

ivangent@timothychristian.ca

Support Staff

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda Stam - Executive Secretary

office@timothychristian.ca

Mrs. Marion Eckhardt - Secretary

meckhardt@timothychristian.ca

Mr. Eldon Goudzwaard - Acting Business Manager

egoudzwaard@timothychristian.ca

Mrs. Lisa Neels - Certificate Program Coordinator

certificates@timothychristian.ca

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joyce Beeke

Miss Tara Beeke

Mrs. Janae Den Boer

Miss Tamara Kardux

Mrs. Janie Krul

Mrs. Janna Maljaars

Mrs. Leanne Maljaars


Mrs. Marilyn Maljaars

Mrs. Lynn Romeyn

Mrs. Wendy Timmers

Mrs. Ingrid Van Brugge

Miss Carol Van Klei

(Speech Assistant)

Miss Tanya Visscher

Bus Drivers

Mrs. Ruth Anker

Mrs. Diane Beekman

Mrs. Cathy Den Boer

Mrs. Janae Den Boer

Mrs. Sheila Pannekoek

Mrs. Jane Sterkenburg

Custodians

Mrs. Lena Sterkenburg

Mr. Dan Vrieselaar

Mrs. Janet Vrieselaar


Preschool Staff

Mrs. Willemijn Maljaars

Mrs. Fran Romeyn

Mrs. Amy Roos (Coordinator)